Is the Australian cricket team in India?

In 2020–21, Australia hosted India for 3 ODIs, 3 T20Is, and 4 Tests. They won the ODI series 2–1, but lost the T20I series 2–1.

Which international cricket team is touring in India?

India vs Sri Lanka: Head To Head Records, Sri Lanka Tour of India 2022, 1st T20I. India and Sri Lanka will face off in a three-match T20I series followed by a two-match Test series.

Has India won ODI series in Australia?

The India cricket team toured Australia from November 2018 to January 2019 to play four Tests, three One Day Internationals (ODIs) and three Twenty20 International (T20I) matches….

Indian cricket team in Australia in 2018–19
Result India won the 4-match series 2–1
Most runs Marcus Harris (258) Cheteshwar Pujara (521)

Who is Australia’s captain?

Pat Cummins
Aaron Finch
Australian Men’s Cricket Team/Captains

Where can I watch IND vs SL in Australia?

Channel 7 has the rights to air India vs Sri Lanka on TV in Australia, but it will not be available online on 7Plus. Instead Aussie fans can stream the action live on Kayo Sports with a 14-day free trial.

Where can I live in India vs Sri Lanka?

India vs Sri Lanka match is available to be streamed live on the Disney+Hotstar app and website.

Why is cricket so popular in Australia?

Cricket is the most popular sport in Australia because it is played all year round. The game is also very exciting because it requires skill and teamwork. In addition, cricket is a great spectator sport because it is played at ground level, and spectators can easily follow the action.

Has Kohli won Test series in Australia?

Virat Kohli-led India registered its first-ever Test series win on Australian soil in a 2-1 series win on January 7, 2019.

How many ODI played in Australia?

As of 24 June 2018, Australia have played 916 ODI matches, winning 556 matches and losing 317; they also tied 9 matches, whilst 34 had no result. They have won the Cricket World Cup a record 5 times, more than any other nation, in 1987, 1999, 2003, 2007 and 2015, and were also runners-up in 1975 and 1996.