What division is St Leo baseball?

NCAA Division II
The Saint Leo Lions are the athletic teams that represent Saint Leo University, located in Saint Leo, in NCAA Division II intercollegiate sports. The Lions compete in the Sunshine State Conference, and have 20 varsity sports.

What division is St Leo softball?

Sunshine State Conference
Saint Leo University is located in Saint Leo, FL and the Softball program competes in the Sunshine State Conference (SSC) conference.

Does Lincoln Memorial University have a baseball team?

Baseball – Lincoln Memorial University Athletics.

Is St Leo a d1?

The appropriately named Saint Leo Lions sports teams compete in the NCAA Division II Sunshine State Conference in nearly 20 sports.

Does Flagler College have athletics?

The college competes in 14 varsity sports in Division II of the NCAA and is a six-time recipient of the Peach Belt Conference Institution of the Year Sportsmanship Award.

Where does Flagler College play baseball?

Drysdale Field
The baseball field, Drysdale Field, was dedicated Apr. 12, 2011 before the Flagler-Savannah College of Art and Design game. The field is named in honor of Walter Irvine Drysdale (1905-93), a native of St. Augustine.

Does Saint Leo have a Softball team?

Softball – Saint Leo University Athletics.

What division is Embry Riddle Softball?

Embry-Riddle began intercollegiate athletics competition on its Daytona Beach Campus in 1988 and has recently transitioned to NCAA Division II.

Does CSUN have a baseball team?

The Cal State Northridge Matadors baseball team represents California State University, Northridge in the sport of baseball. The team competes in NCAA Division I in the Big West Conference.

What division is LMU baseball?

NCAA Division I
The Loyola Marymount Lions baseball team represents Loyola Marymount University, in Los Angeles, CA in college baseball. The program is classified in the NCAA Division I, and the team competes in the West Coast Conference.