What is the SSIC code?

An SSIC code, or a Singapore Standard Industrial Classification Code, is a number provided to classify a company’s business activities that are carried out in the country of Singapore. SSIC codes are used by the government for statistical purposes.

Who is responsible for the morale health and welfare of sailors and their family?

DEPARTMENT OF THE NAVY To provide policy and standards for the operation and management of Navy Morale, Welfare and Recreation (MWR) programs for which Commander, Navy Installations Command (CNIC) Fleet and Family Readiness (N9) is responsible.

What is Navy NOBC?

NAVY OFFICER BILLET CLASSIFICATION CODES. NOBCs identify officer billet requirements and officer occupational experience acquired through billet experience or through a combination of education and experience. An NOBC provides a general description of duties performed in a billet.

Can I change my SSIC code?

The SSIC code can be changed by passing a directors’ resolution. The directors who are involved in the day to day running of the company should come together and decide on this change through a board meeting or some sort of agreement. There should be a resolution or agreement to change the SSIC code.

What does SSIC stand for USMC?


What does MWR mean on my military ID?

Morale, Welfare, and Recreation
Morale, Welfare, and Recreation (MWR)

Does Air Force have MWR?

This page includes information on Morale, Welfare and Recreation for the Air Force. Department of the Air Force Services provides eligible patrons with recreation and leisure programs as well as family member and community services programs.

What are Navy N codes?

Office of the Chief of Naval Operations

  • (N1) DCNO Manpower, Personnel, Training, & Education/Chief of Naval Personnel.
  • (N2/N6) DCNO Warfare Dominance/Director of Naval Intelligence.
  • (N3/N5) DCNO Operations, Plans, & Strategy.
  • (N4) DCNO Fleet Readiness & Logistics.
  • (N8) DCNO Integration of Capabilities & Resources.