What is the EU level?

Level(s) is a European framework to help built-environment sector professionals assess and monitor the sustainability performance of buildings. If you operate an assessment or certification scheme in the European Union, this publication can help you understand how Level(s) complements your work.

What are the language levels?

Level Descriptions

  • Beginner.
  • Elementary.
  • Intermediate.
  • Upper Intermediate.
  • Advanced.
  • Proficient.

What language level is a level?

Required language level

“> CEFR level FLTU module Approximate equivalence
A2 Elementary GCSE A* – C
B1 Lower Intermediate AS Level A* – C
B2 Upper Intermediate A Level A* – C
C1 Advanced

What EU means?

The European Union (EU)
The European Union (EU) is a unique economic and political union between 27 European countries.

Who is in the EU?

The EU countries are: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain and Sweden.

What is B2 in IELTS?

B2 English level IELTS shows that the test-takers are upper-immediate users of the English language. B2 CEFR IELTS is equivalent to 5.5 to 6.5 bands. Candidates scoring CEFR B2 IELTS can understand complex texts and use a wide range of words and phrases to keep their own arguments clear.

What are English levels?

English language levels description:

  • English Basic User (A1, A2) A1 (Beginner) A2 (Elementary English)
  • English Independent User (B1, B2) B1 (Intermediate English) B2 (Upper-Intermediate English)
  • Proficient English User (C1, C2) C1 (Advanced English) C2 (Proficiency English)

What level of German is a level?

How long does it take to learn German?

Assess your current level & test your German online! Exams you can take @ GLS (see below)
A1 beginner
A2 elementary
B1 intermediate telc B1
B2 upper intermediate telc B2 Goethe B2

Is the EU Europe?

The European Union (EU) is a political and economic union of 27 member states that are located primarily in Europe.