Who won The Ultimate Fighter season 14?

Diego Brandão
John Dodson
The Ultimate Fighter – Season 14/Winners
Season 14: Diego Brandao, featherweight Diego Brandao used some impressive jiu-jitsu to turn an offensive onslaught from Long Island’s Dennis Bermudez into an armbar submission to win Season 14. He went 5-4 in the UFC after that, with losses to Darren Elkins, Dustin Poirier, Conor McGregor and Brian Ortega.

Did Michael Bisping win ultimate fighter?

In the finals, Bisping finished Josh Haynes by TKO at 4:14 into the second round, making Bisping the second Light Heavyweight winner of The Ultimate Fighter television series.

Who did Michael Bisping fight in Ultimate Fighter?

The Ultimate Fighter 14 Finale

The Ultimate Fighter: Team Bisping vs. Team Miller Finale
Attendance 1,909
Total gate $452,700
Event chronology
UFC 139: Shogun vs. Henderson The Ultimate Fighter: Team Bisping vs. Team Miller Finale UFC 140: Jones vs. Machida

What season was Bisping on TUF?

Season 3
Bisping (30-9 MMA, 20-9 UFC) took part in Season 3 of “The Ultimate Fighter,” as a light heavyweight and picked up two first-round finishes en route to a finale showdown with Josh Haynes.

Who won TUF Bisping vs Miller?

The Ultimate Fighter – Season 14/Winners

Who did TJ Dillashaw lose to in TUF?

John Dodson
The fight was the final of the bantamweight tournament against John Dodson to determine the winner of The Ultimate Fighter 14. Dillashaw lost via TKO.

Who wins the return of the ultimate fighter?

Ricky Turcios
A Message from your TUF Season 29 Winner – Ricky Turcios 🗣 Congratulations to #ReturnOfTUF season winner Ricky Turcios!

Who does Jason Parillo coach?

Tenore introduced the two and Parillo began coaching Penn on boxing. Penn won the rematch against Pulver. Since then Parillo has been training many fighters including former UFC champions, Michael Bisping, Cris Cyborg, Rafael Dos Anjos and Tito Ortiz.

How old was Bisping when he won the belt?

37 years, 3 months
Michael Bisping – 37 years, 3 months Bisping remains the only British fighter to ever win a UFC title. He defended the belt against Dan Henderson before losing it to Georges St-Pierre.